top of page

Board of Directors

The Woodstock Education Foundation is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors comprised of parents, business, and community members concerned about preserving important school programs and enriching K-8 education. The Board meets on the last Tuesday of each month.

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Dena Cocozza O’Hara *

Erin DeCarli

George Dimopoulos *
Sarah Froehlich
Caitlin Hitchcock
Norma Jean Loftus

Kathryn McDonald
Chris Quercia
Jim Reynolds
Michelle Salvas *
Matthew Soucy *



bottom of page